Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Sternburg has the cheapest prices out of the other Chevy service centers in the city !! My last trip was so fast, I waited for my car to be done in the lobby and it was ready within an hour

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Daymond is a very trusting and upfront guy

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

$217 for an oil change/tire rotation & air filters is about double what I expected. Acdelco air filters are $11 each and the oil change should have been $70. I'll probably do it myself next time.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Damon is wonderful. He explained my issue in detail. Gave me an expected date of repair and kept me up to date on how things were progressing. Fabulous service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Great service and great people.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

They were professional an got back with me in a timely manner with what they found.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

Adam was one of the most amazing salesmen EVER! I went in with a not so positive vibe, thinking I for sure would ne leaving with nothing! But his positive energy and assurance helped calm me. He listened to what I wanted and not just handed me keys. I for sure recommend any and everyone that wants to buy a car and enjoy the experience to head to Sternberg Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Sternberg Chevrolet has the best team on Dixie Highway. Their up front, honest, no haggle process makes the car buying experience easy. They come with my highest recommendation and my family will be back for our next car when that time comes!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Great people to deal with. Kent, David, and Darren went out of their way to provide excellent customer service throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Adam and David were great! They answered all my questions, provided all the information I needed to make my decision. We drove 2 1/2hrs to buy from Sternberg and it was worth it! Honest and up front and not pushy or aggressive in any way. Will definitely keep them in mind for our next new vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

The staff is very nice and helpful. Service was done in a good timely manner. Received a oil and Tire rotation

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Pretty good staff. My husband just got a car from here and he loves it.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Working with Donnie was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

I can not say enough good things about Sternberg. Jason sold us 2 vehicles in the last 2 weeks, this makes a total of 4 car purchases from him in 5 years. This is the man to see for all your car needs! Jason is not pushy, he’s friendly, walks you through the entire process, and unlike other car lots he makes the buying process fast and easy. The whole staff is friendly and welcoming and with a leader like Kent you just can’t go wrong he has a great team. They even made sure I had a full tank of gas ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Friendly, non-pushy staff that worked with us on our trade in and new purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Best buying experience ever. Mark did a great job. He is a great asset to Sternberg Ford. Would recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Damon is always so nice and helpful. He is the reason why I keep going back.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I really LOVE Sternberg Chevrolet; the staff and technicians always take great care of me and my vehicle! I totally trust them with all their recommendations because they have never let me down!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I want to start off by saying this dealership is amazing. My salesman was Tracey Milliner. Tracey and his team at Sternberg made the buying process so easy. I would give them 100 stars if I could. Hands down one of the best dealerships I’ve ever had the pleasure doing business with.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Every nice and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

They are great to work with! We bought our Traverse from them 11/2020 and the sales team was great. I had to bring it in recently for an oil change and regular checkup - there was a very frustrating scheduling snafu but they ended up handling it courteously and professionally. I really appreciated that because I have found good customer service hard to come by...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

The management (Kent) and service management(Daymond) have always been great and I appreciate it. Hopefully they'll never retire.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

Jason was hands down wonderful! He went above the expectations to make me happy and i got a car the same day!!! I was super nervous thinking a car lot was going to give me a run around but jason helped me find a car in my price range, explained everything in detail for me, filled my gas tank up! If your looking for a car jason allen is the man to go to! Thank you again jason for the help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

The thought of going to a car dealership to look for a new vehicle was something I was dreading. These guys were amazing. They were not pushy, were clear with all of the details, and even encouraged me to think about my decision. What shocked me was when he even gave me copies of all of the numbers we were discussing because I wanted to think it over for the night. My truck was cleaned up nicely when I arrived the next morning, my gas tank was filled to the top, and the deal took about an hour start to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Brent Beyer was the man! Very professional

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

My son bought his first car from Darren at Sternberg. We were extremely pleased with the service he provided.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

I purchased a 2020 Chevrolet Malibu!! The entire staff at Sternberg Chevrolet on Dixie we're professional. The service center staff are professional as well. I highly recommend if you are looking to purchase a Quality vehicle go to Sternberg Chevrolet on Dixie.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Everyone was very nice

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

We traveled 2 hours to buy from Sternberg and we're very satisfied throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

In and out with my parts order. Everything was correct.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Great customer service throughout the buying process. Clear explanation of options, pricing, and next steps needed. Good communication with order status. Delivery was everything expected to be!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Appointment on time took it back and I wad out in a half hour. Friendly too!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Very friendly personell. Love dealing with sternbergs

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

I had a seatbelt recall on my Silverado truck. The recall service was completed in under 30 minutes while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Staff is super friendly and helpful. Easiest car buying experience ever.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Extremely friendly and helpful. From beginning to end, my car buying experience went amazingly smooth. Thanks for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

I Thanks to the dealer, even I, a foreigner, could easily purchase it. have a comfortable drive

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Everyone was polite and took very good care of my vehicle needs....Even Donnie Robinson. He should get salesman of the year award.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

Everyone at Sternberg Chevrolet is friendly & professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

DON'T KNOW WHY I GOT A MESSAGE FROM THIS PLACE THAT I MISSED MY APPT ON 11-18-21. I WAS THERE AT 4:45pm. I DID NOT MISS MY APPT. OTHER THAN THAT, THIS ESTABLISHMENT WAS GREAT. THE WORKERS WERE VERY POLITE, AND MY APPT WAS DONE IN A TIMELY FASHION. I WILL DEF GO THERE AGAIN AND WILL REFERE THEM TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

The service rep was very nice, and quick with my service. The waiting room was comfortable while I waited for my oil change also. Will definitely be back for the care of my SUV.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I arrived early but was taken right away. Service was completed quickly by friendly and courteous service personnel.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

So far so good.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

My wife and I had a great experience with Sternberg. My wife was purchasing a 2015 Dodge Challenger from Carvana, and I decided that I would like It very much if I had a Challenger as well. I was driving around in a 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe with nearly 100,000 miles on it and was owed more than it was valued at for trade. After meeting with Darrin and Donnie at Sternberg (a few times), we were able to come to terms on a beautiful, powerful, orange 2014 Dodge Challenger with the 5.7-liter Hemi engine. Darrin and Donnie were able to give us a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Experience was just fine

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

About my vehicle there which is actually a Ford explorer. I take my vehicle there for any maintenance very good staffing and nice people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Purchasing my “new” Honda Fit from Sternberg was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Scott Drury, my salesman, was kind and very low pressure throughout the process. Financing was easy and they found great terms for my less than great credit. In and out in less than 2 hours. Thanks, Sternberg🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Purchasing my “new” Honda Fit from Sternberg was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Scott Drury, my salesman, was kind and very low pressure throughout the process. Financing was easy and they found great terms for my less than great credit. In and out in less than 2 hours. Thanks, Sternberg🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Super friendly people. My salesman was Tracey, he was very knowledgeable about the car and all it's features. Would highly recommend Sternberg Chevrolet to my friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

The people are extremely nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

My wife and I went to Sternberg Cheverolet to look at a truck they had and even though it was close to their closing time, they made us their priority. We bought the truck while there. A large part of deciding to buy was due to the staff. They were courteous, professional and very down to earth. There was no huge sales pitch, just straight forward customer service. We were in and driving away with the truck in under two hours. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go there.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

The company i work for does all the roofing work at this location.I reached out to the dealership and Donnie Robinson called me back he was great he sent me pics of the car as i had asked and he was great to work with.We was ready to buy a car and he made it really easy for us to make a decision.I could not ask for a better way for it to go.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Loved the ability to book my appt online and they were kind, professional and prompt with my oil change etc.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Service was too high for a oil change and they didn’t do the rotate tires charge me anyway.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great customer service and a smooth process.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

The service manager was very friendly and the service area was nice and clean as well as the waiting area, service was quick

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

FOREX INVESTMENT I never believed my life will change in such a manner, I saw a review on a page about Mrs. Olivia Carlos and before then I have never risk money doing anything online with anybody because I think I was so wise and never want to be cheated, but when I contacted her and she explained everything to me concerning trading and the profit I can make within a week I was convinced to give a trial and why I risked to invest 500$ was because I don't need to send her the money but to create and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The experience was amazing and was also amazing they take care of me like I was a family.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great experience from checking my ride in, them fixing the problem and the shuttle service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Love the experience in and out quicker than ever

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Excellent customer service with the parts department. Those guys are top notch. They had my special order replacement touch screen ordered and ready for pickup the next day.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Staff was courteous

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

The service crew were accommodating and addressed the immediate needs that were necessary for my vehicle. Thank you, Mark for replacing the dead battery even though I have no appointment for that work! Again, thanks a million!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Awesome New Truck SELECTION Great Customer Service. Couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Jerry was our salesman and he was so patient with us and did such a fantastic Job finding exactly what we wanted. We will definitely look to them again when we look to replace any of our vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Everyone was very polite, especially the gentleman that assisted me from start to finish. Very informative, and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Very good service and wonderful center. My husband and I cannot be more grateful to Mr Donnie for his patience and kindness. Very recommended on my part. Do not miss your chance to go out handling whatever you want as well as us.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Derrin and Jason went above and beyond to help us everyone in there is so nice as well

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Damon is out sales person he always takes GREAT!! care of us

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

My new baby. Thank you for making this so easy & painless

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Customer service in auto repair was friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Everyone was great!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

No pressure great staff from Taz the salesman to Betty in finance

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Great customer service. By far the best I've seen from NC to KY. The price was a bit higher than expected for a routine spark plug servicing and cleaning.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Polite....prompt...my chevy's new home for all its needs. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

No one could beat your price on a new Chevy Equinox. Donnie and Scott took very good care of us. Thank you for not taking advantage of the people, because of the shortage.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Tracy Milliner (Sales) and Kent Foushe (GM) were absolutely outstanding. Very highly recommend shopping Sternberg for next Chevy.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Tracey was awesome! Made the whole process the easiest and fastest I could've hoped for. Everyone I met there was really friendly and helpful. If you're looking for a vehicle, I highly recommend Sternberg!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Damien was very helpful and did a great job repairing my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

The team bent over backwards to find what I was looking for and make the process easy and efficient. Good group of guys at Sternberg Chevy!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

4 new tires installed at a timely manner. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

These guys are great . They have been so helpful with everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I was greeted immediately and I was able to get my oil changed in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Betty Aldridge and Donnie Robinson were awesome to work with and made the whole car buying experience quick and easy!


Leave Us A Review