Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Excellent service. Darren was responsive. Knew his cars. Personable. Helpful. Can’t say enough. All the employees I met were a pleasure. Would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Daniel was very helpful and available to answer all of my questions. He was not pushy and I appreciated that! He made the buying process very smooth and painless. I am so glad I made the 2 hour drive to Sternberg!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I bought a car today from Daniel Lyvers. He was SO professional, knowledgeable, personable and for lack of a better word.. normal and NOT high pressure. I’ve never left a Google review but I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

If I could Sternberg Chevorlet give a higher star rating I would give a 10 to Jamele the service advisor His help was excellent about keeping me up to date with our all electric Chevy Bolt. He has a lot of knowledge about cars and how they work. The mechanic tech Kevin deserves a 10 as well. Kevin is not a qualified electric tech but he drove the car, did a pico test on it, balance and rotated the tires, drove it again, then did another pico test on our 2022 Chevy Bolt that we bought Aug 2021. We reported to GM in NOV 2021 ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Daniel Lyvers was by far the BEST salesman I have ever worked with. He was patient, kind and honest. Made us feel very comfortable and confident with our amazing purchase! Thank you for a fast, great and easy experience.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

If you're looking for a new or new to you vehicle I HIGHLY recommend you reach out to Daniel at Sternberg. He went above and beyond to make sure I found the car that I wanted, and to make sure it met my crazy high expectations. He also handled every question personally even when he wasn't in the office! I found everyone at Sternberg to be polite and eager to help me each step of the way. I'm grateful to Daniel and the rest of the crew for helping me through a stressful time.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Friendly, informative staff. Helpful. Cleaned and fully fueled vehicle. Worked through all questions. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Thank you Sternberg!!! We got screwed over by UHaul and thank goodness Sternberg came to the rescue. They were so nice & reliable. I will NEVER use UHaul again, only Sternberg!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

100% perfect.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I went to dealer cause I figured I was buying my car and found out I was leasing. They helped me out a lot to buy my car today. Thanks to Daniel Chevrolet of stars Steinberg on Dixie Highway. What a great job he did. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Sternberg’s service and parts staff are genuinely nice and helpful people. I had a bad experience with GM and Sternberg’s staff was there to help. I’m not a fan of GM but I am a fan of Sternberg. In the future when our Chevy Cruze needs parts or service, Sternberg is our place.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

We were looking to buy a new car, and reached out to Taz and he made the experience easy, and hazzle free! He made sure the car we bought had an oil change and a full tank of gas before we left. I highly recommend Sternberg Chevrolet and ask for Taz! He is great and will make sure you have everything you need.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Darren Ellis and David Mertz were a good team. They were very professional, answered all our questions, and took their time with us.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Everyone was helpful and friendly! Very nice people

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Very fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

About 3 weeks ago I worked with Daniel at Sternberg on getting a newer used truck. I was looking for a new 1/2 pickup with an increased towing capacity from what I originally had. Daniel was excellent to work with, very professional, and friendly. He was a personable salesman, and was accommodating to my schedule, even coming in on one of his off days to be there to have everything finalized. I will also hand it to Sternberg, after having the vehicle for a few days and us really driving over the weekend it show signs of brake fade/wear after the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Fantastic staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I went in to purchase a new car. The salesperson was very helpful and I was interested in a new midsize car. I liked and purchased a new Malibu. I’m very happy with my choice and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Daniel Lyvers was very thoughtful and patient.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Sternberg Chevrolet does great work on your vehicle,if they don't get it right the first time you can guarantee it will be right the next time,great job

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Looking for a car? A Chevy? Go straight to Sternberg Chevrolet and ask for Dan!! The BEST car buying experience I have EVER had! In fact, it was such a great experience- I did it twice! Do not hesitate - it was THE EASIEST EXPERIENCE - no pressure and I got EXACTLY what I wanted both times. I WILL be back and refer everyone I know to him, when looking for another car!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

The experience was excellent from check in to the actual service on my vehicle. Damon always insures that the total experience is of high quality.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Informative about my new car features

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Daniel lovers thank you so much for the excellent service you gave me and my mother we love our car

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Taz is great. Got a great car at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

The wait was a thousand times worth it. I LOVE!!! My Chevy Trax. 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Very polite, helpful, and knowledgeable! Drove 2 hours to buy off their lot.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Damon is awesome I had to work he made sure I was in and out making it to work on time he is just amazing all the time he is a big reason I come

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Had such a great experience with this dealership! They were straightforward, considerate, and so easy to work with. No pressure or pushiness, which is hard to come by in the car sales industry. Donnie was the best! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

We had a great experience with Darren Ellis as we shopped for SUV's. Darren was very kind, patient and informative. He delivered excellent customer service, and I would highly recommend him for anyone seeking a positive car shopping experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great experience, Great sales person..Scott Drury. Very noticeable about the Malibu. Helped me with the Chevrolet app, and onstar. I would absolutely recommend the dealership, and my sales person.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Scott was great

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

I bought a truck at Sternburg yesterday and I have to say that Darren my salesman helped me have the best car buying experience I could ever ask for!! You aren’t going to find very many car sales men like him. Once I test drove the truck and decided it was the one for me it was time for the paperwork. Betty made this process seamless for me. She explained everything so well and made the process not stressful. I would recommend buying from Sternburg Chevrolet 100% and ask for Darren Ellis for your salesman. You will not be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

They were very prompt and nice

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Anthony Lyvers was very attentive and took great care of us. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. The only negative is the check engine light came on the Blazer after driving 20 miles. Anthony immediately worked hard to get it resolved.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Stopped by a couple of times, no high pressure sales person!! I finally made the decision to purchase a 2500 HD Custom. Mr. Mertz gave me a price on Friday. I gave a deposit and said Monday would be best after 12 noon. I got to the dealership around2 Paperwork was ready for me to sign and pay!! 20 minutes top for the sell.. WOW. Now that’s what I’m talking about!!! Mr. Couches and Mr. Tax and all of theSternberg team. 5 Star all the way.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I had a great experience would tell all my friends to go to the dealership I will send all my friends to ask for Donnie Robinson he is a very good person and he explains all the details

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Donnie Robinson was just amazing. He took his time and found us 2 vehicles in our price range. I will definitely be telling my friends and family to go there.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Service writer was great Never had a problem with service

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! Thanks to Daniel Lyvers and Chevy crew I was able to drive off the lot in a brand new car!! Great experience and awesome customer service!! You guys are amazing!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Scott was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy and set everything up in the car very quickly for me. Betty was very nice and did the financing part very quickly. Very fast pleasant experience thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Mr. Darren was an excellent salesman. He was not pushy and very knowledgeable. He made the buying experience amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Everyone there is so friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Darren and Donnie were amazing...easy to work with and personable. I will recommend others to visit Sternberg because of them!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Donnie was absolutely awesome! My husband & I agree that he was the most easy going salesman we’d ever worked with. He was knowledgeable, yet didn’t pressure us. He was (and is) quick to get back when we had questions, and we appreciated his understanding when we thought we were going a different direction. HE is the reason we came back to Sternberg, and we’re so glad we did! Everyone else at your dealership has been great as well with this process!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Need a new car? Like reliability and honest salesman? Shop at Sternberg automotive and ask for Daniel Lyvers. He will get you into something you will enjoy!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Everyone there is so friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Everything went smoothly and professional. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

What a smooth process in selling our vehicle!! @Daniel Lyvers- you are amazing, thank you so much for all your assistance and for seeking us out. Really appreciate all that you did for us. This is the type of customer service you hope for when selling or buying your car! Quick, detailed, professional service at Sternberg, so thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I had a wonderful experience with Tracey and Kent during the process of buying my car. They made it incredibly easy and stress-free for me. They both took the time to listen to my wants and needs, ensuring that I found the perfect vehicle. Furthermore, the entire staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming. I would recommend that everyone should go to Sternberg Chevrolet when looking to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Trevor was awesome! Oil change was super quick and reasonably priced.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Great service all the way around. Donnie Robinson kept in contact with me each day and gave me updates on the ETA of my new vehicle. Very nice and trusting. I was in and out in less than an hour. I talked to a few staff members while I was there and was all polite and helpful. Great service. When this car is paid off, it's going to be my wife's and I will be back to pick out a new truck. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Very quick service...all good!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

I really enjoyed the reception I received while purchasing my new vehicle. Tracy Miliner was a great help.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Scott was amazing and truthful throughout the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Donnie was the best, loved his professionalism and courtesy, definitely not someone who pushes you to buy and make profit, but domeone who helps you, ensures you understand everything throughout the process and ensure you are comfortable with your purchase rather, loved his service and would recommend it to everyone

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Quick, professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable about the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Love it

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Had a great experience as a first time car buyer.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

No pressure,they do best too try and make you happy and give you the best deal they can ,my family has bought from them and zero problems,easy,not as stressful experience buying a car from them,I’m not going nowhere else and my daughters and wife probably won’t either,Kent and his team,they conduct business the right way,been places you wish you never been!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Great experience, Damon found the part needed for an older car and now I have AC again

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

I've had my car serviced there several times. They have always been very professional and courteous during my visits.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Fast service, convenient location.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

I can say that they did everything possible to make sure I got into the truck I wanted, they went above and beyond! We ran into a issue that I thought would stop me from getting the vehicle but they figured it all out for me! Highly recommended 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Donnie Robinson was very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

The salesman Brandon was very kind and patient and very courteous to finding exactly what I want at a great price and was persistent to make sure I got everything I need and he did and the other salesman Taz was also very helpful and courteous as well!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Kent the general sales manager was great very courtesy let me know everything about the vehicle the whole team was great. Scott the sales representative was very informative and helped me out a lot

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Phenomenal experience. I’ve bought a handful of cars and SUV’s over the years through various dealerships, but the process was always rough and disappointing. Not with Sternberg Chevrolet. Brandon, our sales representative was friendly, patient and did an outstanding job walking us through all of the options available. His professional work ethic is outstanding and he is a credit to the Sternberg Chevrolet team. I couldn’t be more grateful to Brandon and the rest of the Sternberg Chevy staff for a seamless truck buying experience. I smile every time and I get into my new truck and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Very easy car buying experience. Darren, the salesperson, was extremely communicative and honest throughout the process. We also came after hours to look at the Bolt when it came in and two other employees, on their dinner break, opened the garage for us to preview our car. Would highly recommend Sternburg Chevy and Darren to anyone interested in a Chevy and especially the Bolt.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

We ran into some bumps but Tracey Milliner worked with us and was patient. At the end of the day we went home with our brand new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Great sales person and we will come back

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Salesman Brandon was amazing🤩! I love my new car so much! 🤗

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Brandon was great, really helped through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

I just bought a new to me car there and Brandon was amazing! He did everything he could to get us the deal we wanted. Couldn’t be happier with the car!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

3/4/2023 I had an Exceptional Salesman named Donnie Robinson. Donnie is a Great Example of Customer Service. Donnie explained every step of trading my 2016 Malibu and Transitioning into a 2023 Chevy Malibu. With Me Being a GM Employee Sternberg accepted my General Motors Employee Discount. Donnie was knowledgeable, Professional, and Very Courteous. Donnie Robinson is a Valuable Asset to the Sternberg Dealership. Thank You Donnie Robinson

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Tracey was awesome and helped get as much done through email and phone calls as possible to accommodate my busy schedule!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Tracey did a great great job helping find what I wanted. Everything was quick and easy. I'm very happy with Sternberg

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

This was 2 time bringing my car in for the same issue but this time I was able to get everything done and was given a loaner car while mine was in the shop. Great job

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

It was fine,job completed,car was clean afterwards ,no grease or oil on the interior

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Everything was perfect

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Service was fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Scott Drury helped me find what I wanted from the comfort of my home . Told him specifications I needed & he came through ! Made buying a new vehicle less overwhelming!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Friendly and great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Always good service

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023


Leave Us A Review